Home > the blog > Welcome!

Welcome!

Gonna keep it short.

So I’m starting a blog. Why? Because I love to write (also I love designing stuff and making lists). And I love to spread the weird, interesting, funny, nerdy and sometimes important stuff I find online. Just wanna have my own place online where I can be myself regardless of what anybody thinks. As long as a few people are entertained I won’t mind having a blog of awesomeness! Gonna be posting all kinds of stuff related to Japan or gaming or the otaku life style. This is a place where you can bring out the inner nerd and feed on what I serve. Remember to give your feedback if you’d like, good or bad. Let’s see how this goes…

Ganbatte ne! ^.^’/

Categories: the blog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

